CONTACT INFORMATION

Saint Joseph Abbey and Seminary College
75376 River Rd.
Saint Benedict, LA 70457
985-892-1800

General Directory: 985-867-2299
 

ABBEY
Vocations:  985-892-1800, frephrem@sjasc.edu
Oblates:  985-892-1800, oblates@sjasc.edu
Woodworks (coffins):  985-867-5161, woodworks@sjasc.edu
Cemetery Office:  985-867-2253, abbeycemetery@sjasc.edu
Christian Life Center:  985-892-3473, clc@sjasc.edu
Pennies for Bread:  985-892-1927, pba@sjasc.edu
Gift Shop:  985-867-2227  
Tours:  985-867-2248, Kathy Nastasi, knastasi@sjasc.edu


SEMINARY
President Rector's Office:  985 867-2241, rectorsec@sjasc.edu
Academic Dean's Office:  985 867-2225, acdean@sjasc.edu
Academic Affairs Office:  985 867-2238, acsec@sjasc.edu
Registrar's Office:  985 867-2273, registrar@sjasc.edu
Business Office:  985 867-2239, aboudreaux@sjasc.edu
Institutional Advancement:  985 867-2234, Leslie Tate, ltate@sjasc.edu
Communications: 985 867-2234, James Shields, jshields@sjasc.edu
Marketing: 985 867-2284; Kathy Nastasi, knastasi@sjasc.edu
Library:  985 867-2237, rouquette@sjasc.edu
Alumni Affairs:  985 867-2245, alumni@sjasc.edu
Information Technology:  985 867-2266, admin@sjasc.edu
Web Services:  985 867-2266, webmaster@sjasc.edu